Sat October 21

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Sutherlin Eagles

116 E. 2nd Ave Sutherlin, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Fri October 27

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

private event

Eugene, OR

3:00 PM– 4:00 PM

 

 

Fri November 10

The Klezmonauts

Cornucopia on 5th

207 E. 5th Eugene, OR

9:30 PM– 11:30 PM  ‡  free

 

 

Sat November 11

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

10:00 AM– 10:45 AM  ‡  free

Last outdoor market of the year.

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Emerald Valley Opry

Willamette High School, 1801 Echo Hollow Rd. Eugene, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Fri November 17

with Preston Wills

Eugene Elks

2470 W. 11th Eugene, OR

6:30 PM– 9:30 PM

 

 

Sat November 18

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Sutherlin Eagles

116 E. 2nd Ave Sutherlin, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Fri November 24

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

10:30 AM– 11:15 AM  ‡  free

 

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

NOON– 1:00 PM  ‡  free

In Holiday Hall

 

 

Sun November 26

MacKenzie Drifters

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

4:45 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Fri December 15

with Preston Wills

Eugene Elks

2470 W. 11th Eugene, OR

6:30 PM– 9:30 PM

 

 

Sat December 23

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

NOON– 1:00 PM  ‡  free

In Holiday Hall

 

The Klezmonauts

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

1:45 PM– 2:45 PM  ‡  free

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM  ‡  $4

All are welcome, kids too.

 

 

Sat December 30

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM  ‡  $4

 Public welcome, all ages

 

 

Sun December 31

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

8:00 PM– 12:00 PM  ‡  $4

All are welcome, kids too. Happy new year!