Fri October 5

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun October 7

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

2:00 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Sat October 13

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Sutherlin Eagles

116 E. 2nd Ave Sutherlin, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Fri October 19

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Travelers Cove

1362 Bay St Florence, OR

6:00 PM– 9:00 PM

 

 

Sat October 20

MacKenzie Drifters

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

3:30 PM– 5:00 PM

 

 

Sat October 27

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Cottage Grove Elks

755 N. River Road Cottage Grove, OR

7:30 PM– 11:30 PM

 

 

Sat November 3

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

11:00 AM– 11:45 PM

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun November 4

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Sat November 10

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun November 11

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Sat November 24

Peter Wilde Band

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

4:30 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Fri November 30

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun December 2

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

2:00 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Sun December 9

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

2:30 PM– 3:30 PM

In Holiday Hall

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

4:30 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Fri December 14

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sat December 15

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

10:30 AM– 11:15 AM

 

The Klezmonauts

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

1:30 PM– 2:45 PM

 

 

Sun December 16

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

2:00 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Sat January 19

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun January 20

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Sat January 26

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun January 27

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM