Sat April 27

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Moose Lodge

Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Fri May 3

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Aurora House

Aurora, OR

5:00 PM– 7:00 PM

 

 

Sat May 4

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Emerald Valley Opry

Willamette High School, 1801 Echo Hollow Rd. Eugene, OR

6:00 PM– 9:00 PM

 

 

Fri May 10

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun May 12

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

2:00 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Fri May 17

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

ICM

Florence, OR

6:00 PM– 9:00 PM

 

 

Sat May 18

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

11:00 AM– 11:45 PM

 

The Klezmonauts

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

NOON– 12:45 AM

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun May 19

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Fri June 7

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun June 9

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

2:00 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Fri June 21

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Mohawk Tavern

Springfield, OR

9:00 PM– 1:00 AM

 

 

Sun June 23

Mike Curtis Band

private event

Eugene, OR

7:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Fri June 28

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Buggsy's

Junction City, OR

9:00 PM– 1:00 AM

 

 

Sat June 29

The Klezmonauts

Salem World Beat Festival

Salem, OR

1:45 PM– 2:30 PM

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Buggsy's

Junction City, OR

9:00 PM– 1:00 AM