Fri December 14

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sat December 15

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

10:30 AM– 11:15 AM

 

The Klezmonauts

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

1:30 PM– 2:45 PM

 

 

Sun December 16

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

VFW

5344 Main St. Springfield, OR

2:00 PM– 6:00 PM

 

 

Sun December 23

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Holiday Market

Lane County Fairgrounds Eugene, OR

10:30 AM– 11:15 AM

 

 

Mon December 31

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Sutherlin Eagles

116 E. 2nd Ave Sutherlin, OR

8:00 PM– 12:00 AM

 

 

Sat January 5

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Travelers Cove

1362 Bay St Florence, OR

6:00 PM– 9:00 PM  ‡  free

 

 

Sat January 19

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun January 20

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Sat January 26

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun January 27

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Sat February 2

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Travelers Cove

1362 Bay St Florence, OR

6:00 PM– 9:00 PM  ‡  free

 

 

Sun March 17

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Travelers Cove

1362 Bay St Florence, OR

6:00 PM– 9:00 PM  ‡  free