Thu July 18

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Coiner Park

Cottage Grove, OR

6:30 PM– 8:00 PM

Bohemia Mining Days

 

 

Fri July 19

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

private event

Eugene, OR

3:00 PM– 4:00 PM

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Bronco Saloon

Coburg, OR

9:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sat July 20

Cascade Country

3:00 PM– 4:30 PM

 

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun July 21

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Tue July 23

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

West Cascades Fiddle Camp

Lebanon, OR

7:00 PM– 8:30 PM

 

 

Sat July 27

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

7:00 PM– 11:00 PM

 

 

Sun July 28

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Springfield Eagles

1978 Main Street Springfield, OR

6:00 PM– 10:00 PM

 

 

Sun August 4

The Klezmonauts

Washburne Park

Eugene, OR

6:30 PM– 7:30 PM

 

 

Fri August 23

Dusty Herd

Dusty Herd

Happy Hours

Eugene, OR

9:00 PM– 1:00 AM

 

 

Sat August 24

Chip solo fiddle

Chip solo fiddle

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

11:00 AM– 11:45 AM

 

MacKenzie Drifters

Saturday market

downtown park blocks Eugene, OR

4:00 PM– 5:00 PM